project website | Euro-African Cooperation on ICT Research | Contacts project website | Euro-African Cooperation on ICT Research
LinkedIn Twitter Blog Entries


Karine Valin
Managing Director | Sigma Orionis | France
Coordinator | EuroAfrica P8
Barend Taute
Manager: Contract R&D | CSIR | South Africa
Technical Coordinator, Africa | EuroAfrica-P8
Hannes Toivanen
Senior Research Scientist | VTT | Finland
Technical Coordinator, Europe (Project Advisor) | EuroAfrica-P8
Mohamadou Arabani Saibou
General Director | ESMT | Senegal
Faiza Barkia
Head Division of Technology Watch | CERT | Tunisia
Fahmi Chelly
Director: Research and Technology Watch | CERT | Tunisia
Laura De Nale
Project Assistant | Sigma Orionis | France
Saskia Harmsen
Officer Community Relations: Innovation and Capacity Development | IICD | The Netherlands
Karl Jonas
Head of CC RESCON, Resource Optimized Networks | Fraunhofer | Germany
Eunice Kariuki
Deputy CEO & Marketing Director | KICTB | Kenya
Ana Cristina Neves
Director: Department of Information Society and Knowledge | FCT | Portugal
Bjorn Pehrson
Professor & Head | KTH | Sweden
Margarida Ribeiro
External Affairs Officer | FCT | Portugal
Wedian Shoukry
Senior Program Officer, Asian Bilateral Affairs Departement | MCIT | Egypt